Philemon Chapter 1

JESUS today YOU will SAVE me.

Eat This Book

Read Proverbs Chapter 26

Philemon 1

1 Paul, a prisoner of Jesus Christ, and Timothy our brother, unto Philemon our dearly beloved, and fellowlabourer,

2 And to our beloved Apphia, and Archippus our fellowsoldier, and to the church in thy house:

3 Grace to you, and peace, from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

4 I thank my God, making mention of thee always in my prayers,

5 Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints;

6 That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus.

7 For we have great joy and consolation in thy love, because the bowels of the saints are refreshed by thee, brother.

8 Wherefore, though I might be much bold in Christ to enjoin thee that which is convenient,

9 Yet for love’s sake I rather beseech thee, being such an one as Paul the aged, and now also a prisoner of Jesus Christ.

10 I beseech thee for my son Onesimus, whom I have begotten in my bonds:

11 Which in time past was to thee unprofitable, but now profitable to thee and to me:

12 Whom I have sent again: thou therefore receive him, that is, mine own bowels:

13 Whom I would have retained with me, that in thy stead he might have ministered unto me in the bonds of the gospel:

14 But without thy mind would I do nothing; that thy benefit should not be as it were of necessity, but willingly.

15 For perhaps he therefore departed for a season, that thou shouldest receive him for ever;

16 Not now as a servant, but above a servant, a brother beloved, specially to me, but how much more unto thee, both in the flesh, and in the Lord?

17 If thou count me therefore a partner, receive him as myself.

18 If he hath wronged thee, or oweth thee ought, put that on mine account;

19 I Paul have written it with mine own hand, I will repay it: albeit I do not say to thee how thou owest unto me even thine own self besides.

20 Yea, brother, let me have joy of thee in the Lord: refresh my bowels in the Lord.

21 Having confidence in thy obedience I wrote unto thee, knowing that thou wilt also do more than I say.

22 But withal prepare me also a lodging: for I trust that through your prayers I shall be given unto you.

23 There salute thee Epaphras, my fellowprisoner in Christ Jesus;

24 Marcus, Aristarchus, Demas, Lucas, my fellowlabourers.

25 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit. Amen.

42 thoughts on “Philemon Chapter 1

  1. I thank my God !!!! 3. Grace to you, and peace, from God our Father and the Lord Je’-sus Christ. Eph. 1 ; 2 4. I thank my God, making mention of thee always in my prayers, 5. Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Je’-sus, and toward all saints; Eph. 1 : 15 6. That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Je’-sus. I worship you Jesus !!!! You are Awesome !!!! I want more of you !!!!

  2. I thankyou Lord that I have a dweeling pla e to worship you in. And I can come to an altar and repent od my ill doings. What a wonder I have in Jesus Christ. He’s the same today, yesterday and always. Thats a comfortable word for me today, thank you Jesus for your Word and church.

  3. 7 For we have great joy and consolation in thy love, because the bowels of the saints are refreshed by thee, brother.

    8 Wherefore, though I might be much bold in Christ to enjoin thee that which is convenient,

    Great joy and consolation should be in all our hearts everyday by the love of God.
    How refreshing can this be with such great love? This is what love will do for us, if we show love towards people who at sometimes are not lovable.
    I pray our boldness would come out through love in Jesus Christ.

  4. 18. If he hath wronged thee, or oweth thee ought, put that on mine account;

    19. I Paul have written it with mine own hand, I will repay it: albeit I do not say to thee how thou owest unto me even thine own self besides.

    Paul is following the example set by Jesus’ death on the cross by being willing to pay a debt he did not owe for someone who owed him everything.

  5. Verses 4-7 MSG “Every time your name comes up in my prayers, I say, “Oh, thank you, God!” I keep hearing of the love and faith you have for the Master Jesus, which brims over to other believers. And I keep praying that this faith we hold in common keeps showing up in the good things we do, and that people recognize Christ in all of it. Friend, you have no idea how good your love makes me feel, doubly so when I see your hospitality to fellow believers.” Can you imagine if we were all to be like Philemon….brimming with the love and faith we have for Jesus?? Our actions do matter; people that we don’t even realize are watching….ARE! Our simple hospitality may bring someone to know the loving kindness of our Lord.

  6. What is in you?

    6 That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus.

    Recently, there has been a commercial campaign from Capital One. All kinds of havoc and mischief are happening around some innocent bystander. The subject of these commercials does not even perceive things are happening; content with the knowledge he is protected by a credit card company. It still surprises me how satan continues to use biblical principles to distract people from the love of God. Take this advertising campaign and look through Holy eyes at what is going on…

    We saints of The Most High God are walking through this world going about our His business and our own business. The enemy is attacking on all sides with all kinds of various techniques to distract, delay and destroy us. However, if we keep His Kingdom’s duties first in our lives we have no fear and nothing can deter us!!

    Psalms 91:10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.
    Luke 10:19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you

  7. iLove to eat MORE Word

    Philemon 1:21
    (21) Having confidence in thy obedience I wrote unto thee, knowing that thou wilt also do more than I say.

    Paul was encouraging Philemon to make a good decision based on the fact that God had used him to bring salvation unto his house. He comments that he believes that Philemon will listen to what he has to say, but Paul is confident that he will do much more.

    This should be the same attitude that we should have towards our pastor. He should be confident that we are ready and prepared to go the extra mile.

  8. Yet for love’s sake I rather beseech thee, being such an one as Paul the aged, and now also a prisoner of Jesus Christ.

    A prisoner of Jesus Christ.

    Wow such a strong phrase. Being a prisoner I think of being bound with chains and not being able to move in any direction too much. Yet this is exactly how we must be. Not wavering in our salvation. Too many times ,as Christians, we see people not selling out and still doing their own thing. Dear God, help me to be sold out,a prisoner of you. Being lead by you. Not wavering in my thought or action for you.

    More revival.
    More 440
    More focus.

  9. Philemon 1:3-4
    Grace to you and peace from god our father and the lord jesus christ .
    I thank my god making mention of thee always in my prayers.

    We have to have grace and peace in are life for are lord jesus christ and always have prayers too i say we need more grace more faith more peace and more revival.

  10. 5 Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints;

    Our actions speak for themselves. No matter what we do we bear fruit and people will know us by those fruit. It amazes me every time I hear about how POFW is talked about across the nation and beyond, it’s from the fruit we bear from our love of Jesus and obedience and submission to His word and the authorities in our lives.

  11. I beseech thee for my son Onesimus, whom I have begotten in my bonds:

    Paul was locked up with this guy and he made him a deciple. What does this say for us? It seems like everything has to line up perfectly for us to witness to someone. All obsticles have to be cleared for us to talk to someone about Christ. the littlest things keep us from coming to outreach. Paul’s example given here says to do it anyway, in spite of your situation. You can really reach someone better when everything’s not perfect. The true love of Christ is displayed in us when we will lay down our own agendas to reach his harvest.

    Let us Go Outreach!

  12. We should be willing to forgive others especially those that are of the faith. Jesus said to forgive 70 X 7 or 490 times. This was not an exact number, but instead and example that we should be willing to forgive always.

  13. I appeal to you for my [own spiritual] child, Onesimus [meaning profitable], whom I have begotten [in the faith] while a captive in these chains. Once he was unprofitable to you, but now he is indeed profitable to you as well as to me. I am sending him back to you in his own person, [and it is like sending] my very heart. (‭Philemon‬ ‭1‬:‭10-12‬ AMP)

    In this chapter Paul clearly how he really feels about Onesimus. He is a spiritual child that he has invested in. He is now useful and has MORE value. And another thing that seemed so important is Paul said it was like sending his heart. That’s true unity. My prayer is that POFW gets so much MORE unity that we carry each other with us everywhere  we go. 

  14. Receive Him As myself

    15 For perhaps he therefore departed for a season, that thou shouldest receive him for ever;

    16 Not now as a servant, but above a servant, a brother beloved, specially to me, but how much more unto thee, both in the flesh, and in the Lord?

    17 If thou count me therefore a partner, receive him as myself.

    18 If he hath wronged thee, or oweth thee ought, put that on mine account;

    19 I Paul have written it with mine own hand, I will repay it: albeit I do not say to thee how thou owest unto me even thine own self besides.

    What a very humbling chapter. Paul is willing to vouch for another man to the point he will pay his debt. Ones mined would think debt or money but could we go past money to hurts and character flaws? Could or would we be willing to pay the debt of someone else? Could we trust enough in God and the man of God to allow them to stand in the gap and pay the debt that some owes us? Could you truly work in the kingdom alongside someone that wronged you or you feel is “useless” without limits?

    It’s a lot to think about. But just as Jesup paid our debt of sin we are to take care of one another. I’m reminded of a time my daughter wanted to go to the store to buy a toy she did not have enough money to buy the toy but her behavior and good report card made me want to help her. So I slip the cashier 10.00. Which was too much. She tried to hand the money to me but I told her to give it to Cariana. WHY? Because her actions of faithfully working hard at school and home showed me she was capable. My daughter still does not know I did that.

    Sometimes God and the people of God pick up the tab when you never expect it.

  15. NLT of Philemon 1:10-11 & 15-16
    I appeal to you to show kindness to my child, Onesimus. I became his father in the faith while here in prison. Onesimus (means useful) hasn’t been much use to you in the past, but now he is very useful to both of us.

    It seems you lost Onesimus for a little while so that you could have him back forever. He is no longer like a slave to you. He is more than a slave, for he is a beloved brother, especially to me. Now he will mean more to you, both as a man and as a brother in the Lord.

    Onesimus was a useless run-away slave, but Paul became his “spiritual father in the faith.” Now Paul is admonishing Philemon to take Onesimus back not as a useless slave, but as a useful brother in the Lord. Paul said that he was MORE than a slave, he was now a brother in the Lord.

    We too at one time were useless run-away slaves to sin, but when someone became our “spiritual father or mother in the faith,” we became useful brothers and sisters in the Lord. We are MORE than slaves, but we are brothers and sisters in the Lord.

    Who have we “fathered or mothered in the Lord lately?” Who have we discipled? Who has become MORE than a slave, but a brother and sister in the Lord?

  16. The Importance of the support of others.

    10 I beseech thee for my son Onesimus, whom I have begotten in my bonds:
    11 Which in time past was to thee unprofitable, but now profitable to thee and to me:
    12 Whom I have sent again: thou therefore receive him, that is, mine own bowels:
    13 Whom I would have retained with me, that in thy stead he might have ministered unto me in the bonds of the gospel:
    14 But without thy mind would I do nothing; that thy benefit should not be as it were of necessity, but willingly.

    Here we have Paul, in captivity, looks upon those with him and have that special friend, supporter, and disciple, that have been there with him through thick and thin. He now prepares his saints to welcome him and lets them know that he can be trusted. I find that it is always important to have some one to show you support. To be there for you no matter what. Prov 27:17 Iron sharpeneth iron; so a man sharpeneth the countenance of his friend.
    I don’t think God means for us to go through hardships by ourselves. If that was the case He would have never established the church as a family, one body, working together in one accord.

  17. Philemon 1:18 (Amplified Bible – AMP)
    18 And if he has done you any wrong in any way or owes anything [to you], charge that to my account.

    How many of our friends would we say we will pay the price for. Babes in Christ can sometimes throw fits. Sometimes their tantrums can cause problems. However the Lord wants us to love them, and receive them back.

    Now the part that takes humility is to go an pay the debt they owe.

    What would happen if we approached those our friends have wronged and apologized for them. This could open an opportunity to share with them the word of the Lord.

    We do accept our friends whenever they make a mistake and repent, but what if God wants us to take the next step and approach those who have been wronged, testify about the change in our friends, and then tell them, if they owe you anything I’ll pay it.

  18. 21 Having confidence in thy obedience I wrote unto thee, knowing that thou wilt also do more than I say.

    MORE Positivity

    All my trainings for child care have mentioned this technic. It’s the key in managing a classroom of 15 rambunctious preschoolers.
    21 Having confidence in thy obedience I wrote unto thee, knowing that thou wilt also do more than I say.
    As a teacher we know children are going to fail, we know they are going to mess up and hit their friends. Yet as teachers we also know children are going to succeed, we know that they are going to surpass all obstacles, and we as teachers must be confident in their obedience.
    Just like in the spiritual realm God our father, teacher, instructor has confidence in our obedience. Yes He knows we are going to fail, yes He knows He is going to have to tell us a thousand times, yes He knows we are going to need the constant positive reminder that He has confidence in us. He also knows we want to do well, we want to do what’s holy and acceptable to Him.
    Isaiah 32:8 (NLT)
    8 But generous people plan to do what is generous, and they stand firm in their generosity.

    God doesn’t sit there and nag us on the wrong choices we have made and all the failures in our lives. He is there with confidence in our obedience ready to try again. As teachers/leaders we must learn this concept. Continually disciplining the child without positivity and love will lead to an unconfident and unstable child. There must be a balance of positivity and discipline. Look to Master Teacher for an example!

  19. 8That is why I am boldly asking a favor of you. I could demand it in the name of Christ because it is the right thing for you to do. 9But because of our love, I prefer simply to ask you. Consider this as a request from me—Paul, an old man and now also a prisoner for the sake of Christ Jesus.

    Paul, an Apostle, could have demanded Philemon’s cooperation in the name of Jesus. He knew his request was “the right thing to do” (vs8). He pettitions Philemon to take Onesimus back not as a useless slave, but as a useful brother in the Lord. He has been useful to Paul and will be useful to him, if he takes heed. He admits that he is boldy asking a favor (vs 8) but he uses honey instead of vinegar and makes a humble request calling himself “an old man and now also prisoner for the sake of Christ Jesus.” (vs 9) not because he was looking for pity but because he was appealing to Philemon. We don’t have to go around demanding things just because we have been delegated authority. In fact Paul demonstrates how to humbly ask a bother/sister for their help. Onesimus was a dear child in the gospel to him. When we ask for someone to look after our children it shouldn’t be in spite and demanding. You don’t want the caretaker to despise your children because of your attitude. Or not want to do what you ask because you were forceful. Their is power in the way we do things, Paul displays his humble heart the way we should.

  20. GOD OF MORE GRACE

    10 I beseech thee for my son Onesimus, whom I have begotten in my bonds:
    11 Which in time past was to thee unprofitable, but now profitable to thee and to me:
    12 Whom I have sent again: thou therefore receive him, that is, mine own bowels:

    Serving JESUS for over 26 years has privileged me to see many people. Painfully and unfortunately many have strayed from the TRUTH. Such a beautiful sight to see when one of those previously unprofitable comes home to the revelation of the calling of GOD in their lives.

    May the GRACE of GOD be evident in our lives as we WELCOME HOME the harvest the LORD is sending to The POFW and we welcome them home as profitable to the work of the LORD.

  21. More Fruitfulness

    Philemon 1:6 NLT
    And I am praying that you will put into action the generosity that comes from your faith as you understand and experience all the good things we have in Christ.

    The Spirit of the Lord produces His fruit in our lives, however fruit on the vine is not the same as harvested fruit. Harvested fruit is fruit the can be used to benefit others; fruit on the vine looks pretty for a time but then withers and falls. Fruit is designed to carry seeds and help them to become successful new plants. The problem is when fruit doesn’t get carried away from the original plant, it will only fall close by and won’t have the needed room to take root, glean nutrients from the soil, and grow to its full potential, if it can survive at all.

    But fruit that is given out is fruit that carries its seed to other places, some of which will be fertile and good for growing new plants. The appeal of the fruit is not for the fruit’s benefit but to facilitate the protection, transportation, and germination of the seed in good ground.

    Our fruitfulness will open doors for the Word of the Lord to reach peoples’ lives who may not otherwise receive the gospel. The gospel without fruit may not seem appealing, in fact to the carnal eye it may be unappealing. But the good fruit reveals the goodness of the root and allows the seed entrance to peoples’ hearts.

    Many of us enjoy a variety of fruits whose plants we may not recognize if we didn’t see the fruit with it, yet we hold them in high regard for the fruits’ sake and may even seek out seeds to grow some of our own; the reality of the Kingdom is shrouded to those not born again, but the fruit of it can draw the lost even if they do not see the appeal of the Kingdom or recognize it, and give place for them to receive the seed of the gospel.

    John 15:8
    Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.

  22. 4 I thank my God making mention of you always in my prayers, 5 hearing of your love and faith which you have toward the Lord Jesus and toward all the saints. I think he is saying that he is glad when we pray for his well and for all the people that doesn’t know him..

  23. You want to be remembered?……………………………………

    5 Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints;

    The above reference/verse shows you how……………………………………….

  24. God, making mention of thee always in my prayers,

    5 Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints;

    6 That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus.

    7 For we have great joy and consolation in thy love, because the bowels of the saints are refreshed by thee, brother.
    Our love for Jesus will be known by all of those around us! This is not a relationship that can be hidden or stowed away for safe keeping! It is a lifestyle!!

  25. When we share live we bring joy and comfort to others. Let this be our hearts cry, to love as Christ loves. In this, gossip and negative words will no longer come from our mouths, but rather exhortation and affirmation. May are hearts be full of love and bring forth words of refreshment.

  26. Philemon 1:22 One more thing—please prepare a guest room for me, for I am hoping that God will answer your prayers and let me return to you soon.

    Great faith.. This just jumped at me as I read it.  And reminded me of this scripture:    
    ROMANS 4:17 (KJV) | IN CONTEXT | WHOLE CHAPTER

    17 (As it is written, I have made thee a father of many nations,) before him whom he believed, even God, who quickeneth the dead, and calleth those things which be not as though they were.

    We need to have this kind of faith in our prayers and intercession for others.  We need to have vision of the things we are asking for.  We need to simply believe more.  

  27. 10 I beseech thee for my son Onesimus, whom I have begotten in my bonds:

    11 Which in time past was to thee unprofitable, but now profitable to thee and to me:

    Before we gave our lives to Jesus, we too were like onesimus, not useful and bound up in chains of bondage that our flesh puts on us. We were nothing and going to be nothing, but one day Jesus got a hold of us and broke those chains and made a broken down dirty vessel that was good for nothing, into a clean and pure vessel, ready to be used for His Kingdom and others. MORE GRACE!

  28. v10 I beseech thee for my son Onesimus , whom I have begotten in my bonds:
    v 16 Not now as a servant, but above a servant. a brother beloved specially to me , but how much more unto thee, both in flesh, and in the Lord.

    We see that love requires action, as Paul did for Onesimus , but first we should love GOD and ourselves. Then we can show a godly love and please GOD. as we seek ways to help others at all times.

    MORE LOVE

  29. “Having confidence in thy obedience I wrote unto thee, knowing that thou wilt also do more than I say.” Paul the man of God (Jesus) had confidence and trust. The man of God (God chosen) should receive no less, but even more today. Dear God, help me to be obedient to your word; “Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done”. What a mighty God we serve! Thank God for his word. God bless America, Jerusalem, and you all in Jesus name, Amen!

  30. 18 If he hath wronged thee, or oweth thee ought, put that on mine account;

    It’s amazing to read that even the apostoles would practice forgiveness in there daily lives. Every great leader is always concerned with keep a good testimony being a servant to an extreme. I’m my life just yesturday I had to tell my little brother to not take offense to someone that offended him, that I would pay for anything that was wronged to them. Any other time I would have never interfered, but God has renewed my mind.

  31. 5 Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost; where we are today was not by chance but it is because of God mercy.

  32. 3 Grace to you, and peace, from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

    God for your elegance moves forth unto me, for I will only move when you move or take a step when you step. God I thank you for your tranquility for that you given me rest that your mighty hands hold me up for, Iam calm whenever and show no fear when evil is around, for I believe that you God will answer my prayers before I even speak it thank you Jesus. In Jesus Name !!!! Amen,

    Psalm 37:24 Though he fall he shall not be utterly cast down: for the Lord upholdeth him with his hand. (KJV)

    Psalm 39:1 I said, I will watch my ways and keep my tongue from sin; I will put a muzzle on my mouth while in the the presence of the wicked.

    Determination: lord,I will stretch as far as you want me to strech for,I will keep running forward and not look back for I say get thee behind devil for, I will reach the end of the road to you lord Jesus!!!

  33. But I didn’t want to do anything without your consent. I wanted you to help because you were willing, not because you were forced. (‭Philemon‬ ‭1‬:‭14‬ NLT)

    God doesn’t want us to do things out of strict obligation, God wants us to have a desire to help in His kingdom because we love Him. We need to evaluate ourselves continually to make sure we do not fall into an “obliging” mindset but a “servants” mindset.
    Lord I am here for you!

  34. 9 Yet for love’s sake I rather beseech thee, being such an one as Paul the aged, and now also a prisoner of Jesus Christ.

    10 I beseech thee for my son Onesimus, whom I have begotten in my bonds:

    Ask and you shall receive. Here Paul is asking for a favor. Let’s humble ourselves and be wise when asking for help from someone.

  35. I thank my God, making mention of thee always in my prayers, Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints; That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus. (‭Philemon‬ ‭1‬:‭4-6‬ KJV)

    I love how he is yanking them for their prayers, love, and faith. It is s great to know that some people are can move heaven with their prayers, love, and faith. These are the things hat impact people when they meet us. These are he things that make people stand and say we are different from others.

  36. 15 For perhaps he therefore departed for a season, that thou shouldest receive him for ever;

    16 Not now as a servant, but above a servant, a brother beloved, specially to me, but how much more unto thee, both in the flesh, and in the Lord?

    17 If thou count me therefore a partner, receive him as myself.

    18 If he hath wronged thee, or oweth thee ought, put that on mine account;

    When a backslider comes home, forget what they had done in the past if it was wrong, welcome them as a brother or sister coming home. receive them as you would your own family.

  37. 5 Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints;

    6 That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus.

    7 For we have great joy and consolation in thy love, because the bowels of the saints are refreshed by thee, brother.

    Others are heating about the Pentecostals of Fort Worth and there will be increase Jesus name!

  38. 6 That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus.

    Faith is built by seeing and hearing the wonderful things that the Lord allows to happen in our lives, and the lives of those around us. Healing, signs, wonders and miracles are forthcoming and excitement is going to build in our region when it is noised abroad what God is doing. They will come near and far to not only see, but become part of what’s happening, all because we have started communicating and building faith in the lives of those around us.

  39. 21) Having confidence in thy obedience I wrote unto thee, knowing that thou wilt also do more than I say.

    22) But withal prepare me also a lodging : for I trust that through your prayers I shall be given unto you.

    We need to have more confidence in God and trust him to take care of our needs. And answering our prayers.

  40. 14 But without thy mind would I do nothing; that thy benefit should not be as it were of necessity, but willingly.

    Do a good work.

    I pray that I can do a good work for Jesus. Benith my feet I will serve and lift up Jesus. And above my head I can see people for what they are and not what they look like on the exterior.
    Im sure thats how Jesus would want us to be. I love You Jesus. All my sins are givin to you my savior.

  41. 5 Hearing of thy love and faith, which thou hast toward the Lord Jesus, and toward all saints

    Amen Jesus! My faith is only in Jesus because I believe and know He is real and that His Word is true!!! The devil might want to make you think otherwise but Jesus is the only one that gives us life and hope!

  42. 6 That the communication of thy faith may become effectual by the acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in Christ Jesus.

    Our faith becomes effective through others when we stay positive to people and their lives. When we drag them down, we drag them away from the message of Christ, so always be uplifting to people and bring them up when they are down. When you acknowledge the good things in people, then it helps them to grow in the faith.

Leave a Reply

