Revelation Chapter 22

JESUS today YOU will SAVE me.

Eat This Book

Read Proverbs Chapter 21

Revelation 22

1 And he shewed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb.

2 In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

3 And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him:

4 And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

5 And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever.

6 And he said unto me, These sayings are faithful and true: and the Lord God of the holy prophets sent his angel to shew unto his servants the things which must shortly be done.

7 Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.

8 And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things.

9 Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.

10 And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand.

11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

15 For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie.

16 I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.

17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:

19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

20 He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.

21 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

43 thoughts on “Revelation Chapter 22

  1. 6. And he said unto me, These sayings are faithful and true: and the Lord God of the holy prophets sent his angel to shew unto his servants the things which must shortly be done.

    7.Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.

    At the time John wrote these words, the things would shortly be done and God would come quickly…oh, how close His returning must be by now!

    No time to lose
    No time to waste
    The time is now
    Don’t hesitate

  2. 18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:

    19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

    We are admonished not to add to the words of this book or take away from the words of this book. We should always just take God at his word and nothing more or less.
    The book of Revelation has admonished us many times to hear the word of the Lord. Once again we are told to hear his word and obey the word where we can partake of the great city of God!! HEAVEN

  3. Credit Where Credit is Due

    8-9 And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things. Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.

    Have you ever been in position to receive accolades from an employer, teacher, parent or friend for something that you have done? What was the intent of your actions? Were your actions intended to solicit recognition or purely just to be done?

    For example, years ago my job duties required me to travel to various businesses to perform maintenance and changes to phone systems. One particular day a phone system was down and the customer was upset due to the outage. When my teammate and I arrived we were able to restore service quickly and received many thanks and accolades from the customer for my quick resolution. Upon returning to the office I learned the customer had called our office to praise our efforts. However, the customer was only specific to me and not my teammate. The effort was a dual effort and we both deserved the recognition.

    We as leaders of the POFW must be careful when raising our babes in Christ to give God the credit for the changes in their lives. If we are praying for someone and they healed, a lost loved one prays through, a relationship is restored – whatever the prayer is for – we as the one leading the new believer can become the focus of their appreciation. We must be careful to ensure God gets all the credit for we are their “fellowservant” in Christ.

    To God be the Glory!

  4. And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city. (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭12-14‬ KJV)

    Living life in obedience, righteousness, holiness, in relationship with Jesus gives us access to walk through the gates into the city!!!
    One of these days….. I must endure! I’m holding on to His word, to His promise.

    Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me. In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also. And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know. (‭John‬ ‭14‬:‭1-4‬ KJV)

  5. 10 And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand

    Now is not the time to be shy or quiet about what we know is true. Now is the time to speak the Word
    Of God and be bold in proclaiming the gospel. God is raising up a strong church right now that can get the job done because he’s in his way. Help us Lord to be sinsitive to your voice and do what thus sayeth the Lord.

  6. Illumination

    Revelation 22:5 (NASB Strong’s)
    5 And there will no longer be any night; and they will not have need of the light of a lamp nor the light of the sun, because the Lord God will illumine them; and they will reign forever and ever.

    Revelation 22:5 (AMP)
    5 And there shall be no more night; they have no need for lamplight or sunlight, for the Lord God will illuminate them and be their light, and they shall reign [as kings] forever and ever (through the eternities of the eternities).

    Revelation 22:5 (Message)
    5 Never again will there be any night. No one will need lamplight or sunlight. The shining of God, the Master, is all the light anyone needs. And they will rule with him age after age after age.

    Illumine – g5461. φωτίζω phōtizō; from 5457; to shed rays, i.e. to shine or (transitively) to brighten up (literally or figuratively): — enlighten, illuminate, (bring to, give) light, make to see.
    AV (11) – give light 2, bring to light 2, lighten 2, enlighten 2, light 1, illuminate 1, make to see 1;
    to give light, to shineto enlighten, light up, illumineto bring to light, render evidentto cause something to exist and thus come to light and become clear to all
    to enlighten, spiritually, imbue with saving knowledgeto instruct, to inform, teach

    The world searches for illumination and enlightenment. The occult believes that real knowledge comes to them once they face the darkness. There are others who believe they have been giving a special knowledge that separates them from the rest of humanity.

    However the truth is that true illumination, and enlightenment can only be found in the one who is the light and in him is no darkness at all. Jesus is the light, and the light of the city.

    All things point to Jesus. He is the light we need in the darkness. He is the water we need in the dry and barren land. He is the food we need in the famine. He is the spirit we need when we cannot go on.

    True living isn’t found in some special knowledge. True living is found in the one who created all.

  7. 17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

    Whosoever will and him that is athirst come and take the water of life freely.
    Let us never lose a thirst for God and His kingdom, nor the will for it. The moment we start to lose it is when we start drinking from other waters. The waters of this world, of carnality, of sin, of addiction, and of death.

  8. “And behold, I am coming soon. Blessed is the one who keeps the words of the prophecy of this book.”

    He who testifies to these things says, “Surely I am coming soon.” Amen. Come, Lord Jesus! (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭7, 20‬ ESV)

    What a glorious day it will be when Jesus returns. 

  9. 11 Let evildoers do their worst and the dirty-minded go all out in pollution, but let the righteous maintain a straight course and the holy continue on in holiness.”

    12 “Yes, I’m on my way! I’ll be there soon! I’m bringing my payroll with me. I’ll pay all people in full for their life’s work.

    13 I’m A to Z, the First and the Final, Beginning and Conclusion. MSG

    13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:

    14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it. KJV

    There is going to be many of people that in the end will choose to go the wrong way. Now is not the time to be playing around, its time to put both feet on the floor/ground and start working for Jesus! God help us to do what he wants us to do!!

  10. iLove to eat More Word

    10 And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand.

    According to the Scripture, the book of Revelation is not sealed up. What does that mean? It means that the book of Revelation can be understood. With that being said, why is the book of Revelation the most difficult to understand? There are so many different theories about this book? Over and over again in earlier chapters, John said whosoever has ears let him hear what the Spirit says to the church. The truth of the matter is, a lot of people do not even read this book with the mindframe of understanding it. I think the Lord For The Pentecostals of Fort Worth blog that causes us to read and to pray for an understanding of the deep things of God.

  11. 19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

    This is why when I interpret I prefer to read from the word of God because that is the only thing that should not be just translated or interpret because you might lose of add a word. If you are an interpreter and are using an English bible or just translating the idea of the verse is time to get the Bible App. download and you can change the language to what ever any you may need. REMEMBER NOTHING SHOULD BE ADDED OR TAKEN AWAY

  12. MORE THAN THE END

    17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.
    18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:
    19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.
    20 He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.
    21 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

    The END of the BIBLE doesn’t seem like the end of a story. Reading Revelation 22:21 seems to be the end of the book or story. However there is so much in the final recording of John that indicates the story is not over; but it is beginning.

    Much like how the adversary would like for us to believe that we are at the END of a situation or story. However we KNOW that there is MORE.

    If it appears that you are at the END of the road in your life. Remember there is MORE THAN THE END. When we turn situations and our lives to JESUS we actually find MORE of a BEGINNING.

    iRepent
    iPraise
    iPray
    iWork
    iGive
    iReap

  13. “And behold, I am coming quickly, and My reward is with Me, to give to every one according to his work. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End, the First and the Last.” (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭12-13‬ NKJV)

    Can you imagine that day? How it would be like when we see our king! I can only imagine! How glorious it will be! I’m gonna be able to worship him by his side everyday in paradise!

    Surrounded by your glory what will my heart feel will i dance before you JESUS or in awe will I be still. Sing Hallelujah!

  14. 5 And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever.

    As Christians sometimes our walk with God takes us to a dark place, a lonely place. It is there that He forms us more into His image, He challenges us in our faith, and He develops our character and integrity to be more like Him. The dark place is never a likable place, however, we have the promise that one there shall be no night. I realize this is speaking of day/night, but in my mind I rejoice because walking through the night time valleys/trials is challenging, and I rejoice knowing that somebody I will not have to face the night again.

  15. 12 “Look, I am coming soon, bringing my reward with me to repay all people according to their deeds. 13 I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.”

    He is the beginning and the End!
    With The Same Power!

  16. 11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

    12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

    13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

    14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

    You are holy Lord! Oh how I thank you for your faithfulness to your word, so that we are not able to say we were ignorant to the truth and had not knowledge of what is to come. I praise you Jesus.

  17. 9 Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.

    Always keeping in mind that we all fellowservants and that we are all to bring JESUS GLORY together in unity ALWAYS and in ALL WAYS.

  18. 7 “Look, I am coming soon! Blessed are those who obey the words of prophecy written in this book.” (NLT)

    He’s coming! Are you ready? What are you doing to prepare and insure your eternity in Heaven with Him? The Bible is so much more than just a book, it is His holy word that we must study and keep deep within our hearts; it shouldn’t be just a chore for us to everyday come to this blog and when it’s complete check it off the list of to-do’s so we aren’t frowned upon by fellow church members. NO! Shame and double shame if that’s how we treat His word.

    I once had a professor my freshman year of college and his first spoken words to the class were, “I am an atheist.” On occasion religion of course came up and he would simply say, “Yes I’ve read the Bible, and I’ll be honest it’s a good read, but that doesn’t mean I believe any of it. It’s nothing more than a good story book.” He wasn’t lying either, he could quote scripture after scripture, it’s like he was an atheist Bible scholar because he knew origins, history, and all the ins and outs of the Bible; but he did not believe a single word of it. There is a distinct difference between just knowing God’s word and believing in His word. Beyond believing though we must obey and keep His commandments because Jesus says blessed are they who obey.

    I chose to not only believe but to be obedient to His word!

  19. 3, “And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him.”
    4, “And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.”

    What a glorious day that will be when we see JESUS face to face!

    What a day that will be
    When my JESUS I shall see
    When I look upon His face
    The One who saved me by His grace
    When He takes me by the hand
    He’ll lead me through the promise land
    What a day, glorious day, that will be.

  20. Rev 22:5
    5 And night will be no more. They will need no light of lamp or sun, for the Lord God will be their light, and they will reign forever and ever.
    (ESV)

    At times when we are lonely, or find ourselves in a dark cold place and we can’t see a way out. When we have lost hope and we are ready to give up. Remember that God is our light and He will shine in what ever dark pit we find ourselves and He will show us the way out. MORE FOUR40!

    Jn 8:12
    12 Again Jesus spoke to them, saying, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.”
    (ESV)

  21. Then the angel showed me a river with the water of life, clear as crystal, flowing from the throne of God and of the Lamb. (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭1‬ NLT)

    What a glorious thing to know that we can experience Life of the river here on earth here now..  It’s great to know we can experience have taste Him.  He came that we may have life more abundantly.  Till we make it to heaven we can have life before life there.  

    Version (KJV)

    38 He that believeth on me, as the scripture hath said, out of his belly shall flow rivers of living water.

    John 4:10New International Version (NIV)

    10 Jesus answered her, “If you knew the gift of God and who it is that asks you for a drink, you would have asked him and he would have given you living water.”

  22. 18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:

    19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

    We cannot take away the things in the Bible we do not want to obey, and we cannot make up things that are not of the Bible. We must obey all of it, not just some of it! Lord help me to obey and apply your word to my life daily!!

  23. 13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

    14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

    Thank you Jesus for your promise to all of us that follow your word, are faithful and seek after you God. Our life is merely temporary and our existence is short lived, no matter how long it seem to be. But in the end, your righteous ones get to enter into the gates of your city. Through your grace and through your sacrifice on the cross for us, we will live for you.

  24. And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

    Why’s God made for good the enemy tries to make bad. Gods name will be on our foreheads. We must know whom we serve.

  25. 11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

    We need to stay holy, if our parents have taught us good we don’t need to depart from that!!

  26. 17 The Spirit and the bride say, “Come!” And let the one who hears say, “Come!” Let the one who is thirsty come; and let the one who wishes take the free gift of the water of life.

    Hallelujah Jesus!!!your the only one that can fully satisfy us and overflow our cup and give us your precious spirit and life. He gives us these things for free and yet some people want nothing to do with him! Sad to say because they don’t know what their missing and that the only way we will be able to find our true purpose in life is to follow him because the only reason why God created us was to WORSHIP HIM!!!

  27. And he shewed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb. In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations. And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him: And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads. And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever. (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭1-5‬ KJV)In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. (‭John‬ ‭14‬:‭2‬ KJV)

  28. Is this figurative?

    Rev. 22:14 Blessed are those who wash their robes, so they will have the right to the tree of life and may enter the city by its gates. 15 Outside are the dogs, those who practice the occult, the sexually immoral,  murderers,  idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.

    Dogs is translated from the Greek kuon and when used metaphorically means a religious corruptor or male prostitute. The characteristics of these people are mentioned afterwords. People with such a nature will not dwell in the city of God. It is important that we put on a new nature, Christ Jesus, so that we can dwell with Him in eternity.

  29. 11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

    If we are to make it to heaven, we must live a holy life now. Whatever way we die is the way we will rise. As holiness was right in the bible days, it is still right now. We cannot allow the adversary to detour us from our goal to do God’s will.

  30. And I solemnly declare to everyone who hears the words of prophecy written in this book: If anyone adds anything to what is written here, God will add to that person the plagues described in this book. And if anyone removes any of the words from this book of prophecy, God will remove that person’s share in the tree of life and in the holy city that are described in this book. (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭18-19‬ NLT)

    It is not our place to add or remove portions of the Bible. It is our role as Gods servants to share what is given to us in His word whether we like what it says or not. God watches the words you share and will judge you for the way you do so. Do it right, support everything you say with His word.

  31. And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever. (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭5‬ KJV)

    This is like the light was was created in Genesus when he said “let the be light.”

    And God said, Let there be light: and there was light. (‭Genesis‬ ‭1‬:‭3‬ KJV)

  32. Come

    17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

    It’s important that we draw lives to drink of the fountain of living water now. God is calling who will come and fine with him?

  33. v 4 And they shall see hishi face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

    ” We shall see him as he is ” 1 John 3:

    Heaven will be a happy place and we shall forever followship with the LORD .
    MORE FELLOWSHIP with THE LORD!!!!

  34. 18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book: 19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

    One would be very unwise to remove any of God’s (Jesus) word, or interject one’s own and say they are God’s (Judge); however as tragic as it is one need not look far and see the world doing just that. Dear God, let me see and hear your word only; “Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done”. In God we trust! What a mighty God we serve! Thank God for his word. God bless America, Jerusalem, and you all in Jesus name, Amen!

  35. “Look, I am coming soon, bringing my reward with me to repay all people according to their deeds. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (‭Revelation‬ ‭22‬:‭12-13‬ NLT)

    For we look around ourselves and visulaize the things that are surrounding us everyday,for we should always pray when we wake up in the morning and ask God if he can strengthen us and prepare us, for starting off our day and leading us through out toughest trails of the day , for we should always know that our God is always with us no matter what time it is or day, for he is great that lives in us, for he is bringing his reward with him to repay the people according to their works that they put in, for we know that our God is the alpha and omega the beginning and the end and the first and the last that is to come. God I ask if you can help me obey your word and apply your word in my daily life. In Jesus Name Amen

    More Fire
    More 440
    More revival
    More of IT!!

    iRepent
    iPraise
    iPray
    iWork
    iGive
    iReap

    Romans‬ ‭10‬:‭9‬ That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

    Romans‬ ‭10‬:‭13‬ For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.

  36. 12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

    13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

    14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

    Jesus say that He is the Alpha, Omega, beginning and the End, the first and the last. What a bold statement! How can He claim that if He wasn’t God. Jesus like Jesus said, I come in the name of my father. Jesus!

  37. 5. And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever
    That city called heaven there will be no more night no need for the sun, no more pain or sorrow. Jesus will be our light for eternity ! Oh I cant wait what a day it will be!!!

  38. The River of Life

    The water flowing from the throne of God may represent the Holy Ghost, the promise of eternal life or the abundance of life given to us- and very well all three. After reading the description of the new Jerusalem in Rev 21&22 what moved me the most is imagining Jesus wiping the tears from our eyes (Rv 21:4) there will be no more struggle, no more pain or heartache. How do you think you would feel to see the Lord face to face(vs4)? How would we serve Him in the new Jerusalem(vs3)? We may not know all the answers to our questions until we reach heave,but considering the possibilities can help you grasp more fully the reality of heaven’s existence and the truth that if you are sealed with His Spirit that one day we will live in this glorious home. Are you ready? God commands his people to remain completely faithful to him. In our human stregnth, we could never achieve such a goal. Thanks to the Holy Ghost the rivers of living water flow freely through us, can walk with him everyday. Hallelujah! He is coming soon!

  39. 11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still. 12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be. 13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. 14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.
    You are the first and the last, NOTHING comes before you and nothing comes after you! Let us not be filthy but be righteous in you and may it show in us that we will shine for you!!! 🙂

  40. 13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.
    We can count on God being faithful because He has always been God and always will be. He neves changes so we know that His Word stands true!!

  41. I come quickly !!!! 12. And, behold, I Come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be. Isa. 40 : 10 13. I am Al’-pha and O -me’-ga, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. Isa. 41 : 4 The everlasting father. The Prince of peace. King of kings. Lord of lords. You are JESUS !!!!

  42. Verses 12-13 MSG “Yes, I’m on my way! I’ll be there soon! I’m bringing my payroll with me. I’ll pay all people in full for their life’s work. I’m A to Z, the First and the Final, Beginning and Conclusion.” Same verses AMP “Behold, I am coming soon, and I shall bring My wages and rewards with Me, to repay and render to each one just what his own actions and his own work merit. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last (the Before all and the End of all).” The day is that much closer….are you ready to answer? No one else will be able to answer for you; but You!

Leave a Reply

