Acts Chapter 26

JESUS today YOU will SAVE me.

Eat This Book

Read Proverbs Chapter 14

Acts 26

1 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Thou art permitted to speak for thyself. Then Paul stretched forth the hand, and answered for himself:

2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

3 Especially because I know thee to be expert in all customs and questions which are among the Jews: wherefore I beseech thee to hear me patiently.

4 My manner of life from my youth, which was at the first among mine own nation at Jerusalem, know all the Jews;

5 Which knew me from the beginning, if they would testify, that after the most straitest sect of our religion I lived a Pharisee.

6 And now I stand and am judged for the hope of the promise made of God, unto our fathers:

7 Unto which promise our twelve tribes, instantly serving God day and night, hope to come. For which hope’s sake, king Agrippa, I am accused of the Jews.

8 Why should it be thought a thing incredible with you, that God should raise the dead?

9 I verily thought with myself, that I ought to do many things contrary to the name of Jesus of Nazareth.

10 Which thing I also did in Jerusalem: and many of the saints did I shut up in prison, having received authority from the chief priests; and when they were put to death, I gave my voice against them.

11 And I punished them oft in every synagogue, and compelled them to blaspheme; and being exceedingly mad against them, I persecuted them even unto strange cities.

12 Whereupon as I went to Damascus with authority and commission from the chief priests,

13 At midday, O king, I saw in the way a light from heaven, above the brightness of the sun, shining round about me and them which journeyed with me.

14 And when we were all fallen to the earth, I heard a voice speaking unto me, and saying in the Hebrew tongue, Saul, Saul, why persecutest thou me? it is hard for thee to kick against the pricks.

15 And I said, Who art thou, Lord? And he said, I am Jesus whom thou persecutest.

16 But rise, and stand upon thy feet: for I have appeared unto thee for this purpose, to make thee a minister and a witness both of these things which thou hast seen, and of those things in the which I will appear unto thee;

17 Delivering thee from the people, and from the Gentiles, unto whom now I send thee,

18 To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.

19 Whereupon, O king Agrippa, I was not disobedient unto the heavenly vision:

20 But shewed first unto them of Damascus, and at Jerusalem, and throughout all the coasts of Judaea, and then to the Gentiles, that they should repent and turn to God, and do works meet for repentance.

21 For these causes the Jews caught me in the temple, and went about to kill me.

22 Having therefore obtained help of God, I continue unto this day, witnessing both to small and great, saying none other things than those which the prophets and Moses did say should come:

23 That Christ should suffer, and that he should be the first that should rise from the dead, and should shew light unto the people, and to the Gentiles.

24 And as he thus spake for himself, Festus said with a loud voice, Paul, thou art beside thyself; much learning doth make thee mad.

25 But he said, I am not mad, most noble Festus; but speak forth the words of truth and soberness.

26 For the king knoweth of these things, before whom also I speak freely: for I am persuaded that none of these things are hidden from him; for this thing was not done in a corner.

27 King Agrippa, believest thou the prophets? I know that thou believest.

28 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian.

29 And Paul said, I would to God, that not only thou, but also all that hear me this day, were both almost, and altogether such as I am, except these bonds.

30 And when he had thus spoken, the king rose up, and the governor, and Bernice, and they that sat with them:

31 And when they were gone aside, they talked between themselves, saying, This man doeth nothing worthy of death or of bonds.

32 Then said Agrippa unto Festus, This man might have been set at liberty, if he had not appealed unto Caesar.

42 thoughts on “Acts Chapter 26

  1. Verses 19-20 MSG “What could I do, King Agrippa? I couldn’t just walk away from a vision like that! I became an obedient believer on the spot. I started preaching this life-change—this radical turn to God and everything it meant in everyday life—right there in Damascus, went on to Jerusalem and the surrounding countryside, and from there to the whole world.” Paul once again is explaining his radical turnaround. This made me think of how we too need to keep telling/sharing our testimony with the same passion as when we too came to know the Lord.

  2. 8. Why should it be thought a thing incredible with you, that God should raise the dead?

    Why do we still today think it so incredible that God would do miracles? I believe that when our faith level rises to where we are more surprised when He doesn’t do a miracle than when He does, we’ll begin to see them more often.

  3. Paul gave his testimony over and over again. We should not get tired of sharing the good news of what Jesus has done for us with others.

  4. 24 And as he thus spake for himself, Festus said with a loud voice, Paul, thou art beside thyself; much learning doth make thee mad.

    25 But he said, I am not mad, most noble Festus; but speak forth the words of truth and soberness.

    26 For the king knoweth of these things, before whom also I speak freely: for I am persuaded that none of these things are hidden from him; for this thing was not done in a corner.

    27 King Agrippa, believest thou the prophets? I know that thou believest.

    28 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian.

    29 And Paul said, I would to God, that not only thou, but also all that hear me this day, were both almost, and altogether such as I am, except these bonds.

    As Paul told of his conversion, Festus told him thou are mad. Paul had a testimony of his conversion that he shared were ever he went. Paul’s conversion was exceptional and is great to hear over and over. The change in his life was great and our conversion should be the same. We need to let the world know who Jesus is and what he can do for us everyday.

  5. ‘ I think myself happy!’

    And as he thus spake for himself, Festus said with a loud voice, Paul, thou art beside thyself; much learning doth make thee mad. But he said, I am not mad, most noble Festus; but speak forth the words of truth and soberness. For the king knoweth of these things, before whom also I speak freely: for I am persuaded that none of these things are hidden from him; for this thing was not done in a corner. King Agrippa, believest thou the prophets? I know that thou believest. Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian. And Paul said, I would to God, that not only thou, but also all that hear me this day, were both almost, and altogether such as I am, except these bonds. (‭Acts‬ ‭26‬:‭24-29‬ KJV)

    Paul was confident in what he was speaking! He knew that everything he spoke was truth. He didn’t sugar coat anything, unlike some men do.

    That’s when you know that you’ve had a supernatural meeting with the most high GOD, and nothing or anyone can take that Expirience from you!!!
    Just like the day you expirenced the Holy Ghost for the very first time. I still remember the day, March 16th 1997. People (family and friends) thought I was crazy… But I was ok with what they thought of me. I had the Holy Ghost bubbling inside of me just waiting to burst and to share the gospel of Jesus Christ.

    We all have been filled with the Holy Ghost, be persuasive, let your speech be seasoned with salt, be passionate in what you’re doing in His Kingdom. It’s for that reason that you’re a Holy Ghost believer. Snatch those souls from the gates of hell and bring them into God’s Kindom.

  6. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    THINK HIMSELF HAPPY!!!
    IT’S A CHOICE JUST LIKE TO SERVE GOD IS A CHOICE FOR MANY, TO THINK MYSELF HAPPY IN EVERY SITUATION WOULD BE GREAT!!! IT’S WHAT WE SHOULD DO (THINK OURSELVES HAPPY)
    YES A CHOICE JUST LIKE WHEN WE GET UPSET SOME PEOPLE SAY “SHE/HE MADE ME MAD” UH NO, IT DON’T WORK THAT WAY!!! WE ARE IN CONTROL OR SHOULD BE AT LEAST, (of our reactions) . DISCIPLINE IS LACKING IF WE STILL ALLOW OUR FLESH TO RULE US

  7. iLove to eat More Word

    ““As the Jewish leaders are well aware, I was given a thorough Jewish training from my earliest childhood among my own people and in Jerusalem.”
    ‭‭Acts of the Apostles‬ ‭26:4‬ ‭NLT‬‬
    http://bible.com/116/act.26.4.nlt

    Pauls conversion was utterly amazing. In our day it , it would be like the president of the Baptist Seminary got saved. Can you imagine the chaos it would create? Ha, but God is able to do a great work like that in our midst today… And it’s not as hard as it may seem!

  8. WHEN FACING YOUR GIANT FIND SOMETHING TO BE HAPPY ABOUT

    1 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Thou art permitted to speak for thyself. Then Paul stretched forth the hand, and answered for himself:

    Anyone that knows anything about the law will tell you that only a fool will represent themselves, to them I say: you do not know my GOD!!! Greater is He that is in me, that he that is in this world. Paul is showing us that sometimes when our giant seems so big we need to THINK OURSELVES HAPPY. How you ask find something funny about that giant, maybe his teeth are crooked, or his feet are so big you can’t see him dancing, maybe his not a giant at all and his height is really 4’9″ LOL. WE AND OUR FAITH REALLY DETERMINE THE SIZE OF THAT GIANT!!!!! In Numbers 13:33 AND THERE WE SAW THE giants, THE SONS OF ANAK, WHICH COME OF THE giants: AND WE WERE ***IN OUR OWN SIGHT AS GRASSHOPPERS*** and so we were in their sight.
    It was the that assumed for they decided they were grasshopper, instead of thinking themselves HAPPY, PRAISING, and SEEING THAT OUR GOD IS GREATER THAN ANY GIANT!!!!!!!!! Sound simple enough; but is it possible YES BUILD YOUR FAITH !!!!! Romans 10:17 SO THEN FAITH COMETH BY HEARING, AND HEARING THE WORD OF GOD. My God Jesus Christ is His NAME AND HE IS GREATER THAN ANY GIANT YOU MAY FACE!!!!!!

  9. 26 For the king knoweth of these things, before whom also I speak freely: for I am persuaded that none of these things are hidden from him; for this thing was not done in a corner.

    The thought of an omnipresent all-knowing God seems unreal. The logistics are unnatural; which of course is the point. God is unnatural, He is super-natural.

  10. “Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian.”
    ‭‭Acts‬ ‭26:28‬ ‭KJV‬‬

    Some people in our lives will almost become a heisting. They will come close to the truth, but not accept the full truth. Jesus help us reach people so that the are persuaded.

  11. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    I THINK MYSELF HAPPY

    “No matter what the weapon is i want you to know…I Win…”

  12. Testimony, everytime you share what God has done for you there will be those that will get angry and those that come to repentence. And those that get angry will. Always find something to accuse you of even if you have done nothing wrong. They will make up stuff. Its sad but true. Count it all joy . To be counted worthy to suffer for his name sake. There will be blessing after your trial.

  13. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    Paul was happy he had the opportunity to speak and share His testimony before all these people. He didn’t see his own trial as unfortunate, rather he saw it as a great opportunity, he considered himself lucky!

    Whenever trials come our way, we too shouldn’t think, “Ugh, I can’t handle this, why is this happening?” Instead we should be joyful at the opportunity God has given us to be used by Him in a way that may be a little uncomfortable for us, just as, I’m sure, Paul was uncomfortable in his chains. But the opportunity to share Truth, share the gospel of salvation through Jesus, the chance to save a multitude of souls is so much greater than a little discomfort we may endure. It’s all to the glory of God!

  14. King Agrippa blames Paul for his continued imprisonment for appealing to Ceasar. Luke suggests that it still appears unjuat and a denial of responsibilities. We see continually in the NT of Roman judges not wanting to be responseable for judging matters for the Jews. Nonetheless, Paul was in the will of God and about to head to Rome.

  15. Acts 26:18 To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.

    II Cor. 4:4 In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.

    Our gospel can not be hid, it will be hid to them that are lost
    We must let our light shine to the whole world.

  16. 23 That Christ should suffer, and that he should be the first that should rise from the dead, and should shew light unto the people, and to the Gentiles.

    24 And as he thus spake for himself, Festus said with a loud voice, Paul, thou art beside thyself; much learning doth make thee mad.

    25 But he said, I am not mad, most noble Festus; but speak forth the words of truth and soberness.

    Sometimes the truth of the gospel doesn’t always make sense to those who cannot comprehend the grace, mercy and power of God but we should not be discouraged.

  17. MORE TESTIMONY

    2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    The opportunity for Paul to share again his testimony was his ultimate source of being happy. This verse made me reflect on how I approach opportunties to share my testimony and the gospel of JESUS.

    No doubt as Paul prepared to share again the same testimony, he became happy about his decision to obey the heavenly voice and to remember that feeling of “FIRST LOVE”.

    I believe many spiritual deficencies are related and connected to our lack of participation in reaching the lost through sharing our testimony. Paul could say “I think myself happy because he was happy as he was reminded all that JESUS had brought him out of and all JESUS had done for him.

    At The POFW this week why don’t we practice this evangelism principal and share the testimony of how JESUS brought the New Birth experience to us. I look forward to seeing a multitude of “HAPPY PEOPLE at The POFW”.

    MORE 2015

  18. 1 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Thou art permitted to speak for thyself. Then Paul stretched forth the hand, and answered for himself:

    2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    Happiness is a choice, an attitude that I choose or not choose. No matter what situation I find myself in, I can choose to be happy. #1 because the joy of the Lord is my strength, and the #2 the Spirit of the Lord should be full and running over in my life causing me to be full of joy and therefore producing happiness.

    Psalm 146:5 Happy is he that hath the God of Jacob for his help, whose hope is in the Lord his God:

  19. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    Think yourself happy!! No matter what comes your way you can make the decision to have the joy of the Lord!!

  20. Acts 26:9-11 & 24-25
    9, I verily thought with myself, that I ought to do many things contrary to the name of Jesus of Nazareth.
    10, Which thing I also did in Jerusalem: and many of the saints did I shut up in prison, having received authority from the chief priests; and when they were put to death, I gave my voice against them.
    11, And I punished them oft in every synagogue, and compelled them to blaspheme; and being exceedingly “mad” against them, I persecuted them even unto strange cities.

    24, And as he thus spake for himself, Festus said witha loud voice, Paul, thou art beside thyself; much learning doth make thee “mad.”
    25, But he said, I am not “mad,” most noble Festus; but speak forth the words of truth and soberness.

    Wow! What a life change. Before his conversion, Paul was like a “mad man,” but when Jesus shined His light and came into Paul’s life, Paul was no longer a “mad man,” but spoke forth words of truth and soberness. Paul became a new creature in Christ, and he was no longer conformed to this world but was transformed by the renewing of his mind.
    Just like Paul, when Jesus shines His light and comes into our lives, we are no longer “mad men,” but we are changed, and we can speak forth words of truth and soberness. We are new creatures in Christ. We are no longer conformed to this world, but we are transformed by the renewing of our minds.

    Thank You JESUS for changing our lives. We are no longer “mad men,” but can “Think Ourselves Happy.”

    This made me think of the chorus to the song, “I’ve Been Changed.”
    I’ve been changed
    I’m a new born
    All my life has been rearranged
    What a difference it made
    When the Lord came and stayed
    In my heart, Oh yes, I’ve been changed

  21. 17-18 “‘I’m sending you off to open the eyes of the outsiders so they can see the difference between dark and light, and choose light, see the difference between Satan and God, and choose God. I’m sending you off to present my offer of sins forgiven, and a place in the family, inviting them into the company of those who begin real living by believing in me.’

    Hallelujah! Love this…ever wonder what to do or what is your calling as a Christian. We are handpicked by God to testify of God. I do thank God daily because He send my husband to testify of who Jesus really is. I hve seen many come to God with no hope, no faith, no desire, no passion, but God has turn that around and see everything so different. Jesus is the light and the only way. Jesus chose us to make a differmce and use US to be able to help others see the light of any trial or problem that they may be in. Hallelujah!!!

  22. 11 Many a time I went from one synagogue to another to have them punished, and I tried to force them to blaspheme. I was so obsessed with persecuting them that I even hunted them down in foreign cities.

    The Jewish leaders who knew him since he was a child are ready to see him dead. Paul’s resume is impressive, he was apart of the strictest religious sect, the Pharisees. He was the most zealous persecutor of the Christians in fact he confesses that he was “obsessed with persecuting them” (vs11) and he would go as far to hunt them down in foreign cities. His testimony to Agrippa is one that reveals Paul’s extreme love for God, that he sincerly thought he was fighting for the right team (Pharisee) until one day when Jesus litterally opened his eyes. When we make a drastic change in our lives like follow Jesus like Paul does here people are going to think we are crazy as Festus does. He says “Your great learning is driving you insane.” (vs24). When the truth he is the only spiritually sane person in the room.

  23. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    3 Especially because I know thee to be expert in all customs and questions which are among the Jews: wherefore I beseech thee to hear me patiently.

    Paul made a complete change in his life. People judged him for his past and his present, little did they know that Paul was God’s servant he had nothing to hide, he gladly spoke up and defended himself from the charges that his own people had against him. He clearly made it know that we all have differences and not everybody has the same beliefs. But he stood his ground he represents Jesus and said there is no reason to doubt that God raises the dead to life.

  24. 27 King Agrippa, believest thou the prophets? I know that thou believest.

    28 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian.

    Paul was very bold to question the King, especially when he was the one standing trial before this King! But Paul answered his own question allowing the King room to speak without being confrontational with him. It’s the King’s reply that is so sad-he ALMOST was persuaded to be a Christian. Paul spoke clearly with easy to understand Doctrine and surely conviction was upon the listeners, yet Agrippa rejected Jesus. We each are given time and chance to repent, turn from sin and choose Jesus, so when someone rejects him, don’t give up on them, keep reaching with words of encouragement and his love for them until they decide to receive.

  25. v 16 But rise, and stand upon thy feet: for I have appeared unto thee for this purpose, to make thee a minister and a witness both of these things which thou hast seen, and of those things in the which I will appear unto thee.

    The stakes are high, and we must not fail to reach our world for Him.

  26. Acts 26:18 (NLT)
    18 to open their eyes, so they may turn from darkness to light and from the power of Satan to God. Then they will receive forgiveness for their sins and be given a place among God’s people, who are set apart by faith in me.’

    (KJV Strong’s) Isaiah 42:16 And I will bring the blind by a way that they knew not;
    I will lead them in paths that they have not known:
    I will make darkness light before them,
    and crooked things straight.
    These things will I do unto them, and not forsake them.

    God is a revealer. He brings things to light. He doesn’t want his people or others in darkness. It’s in the darkness that people stumble, that evil lurks, and where the most pain and misery abides. But the true light of Christ wants to shine until the darkness flees.

  27. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:

    When your character and life speaks for it’s self you can always keep a good level of joy in crises because your life speaks for it’s self.

  28. 15 And I said, Who art thou, Lord? And he said, I am Jesus whom thou persecutest.
    16 But rise, and stand upon thy feet: for I have appeared unto thee for this purpose, to make thee a minister and a witness both of these things which thou hast seen, and of those things in the which I will appear unto thee;
    17 Delivering thee from the people, and from the Gentiles, unto whom now I send thee,
    18 To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.
    Paul has been given a dream from Jesus, a goal to attain. Just like Joseph, Paul does not settle at the “almost complete” portion of the dream, but desires to keep going throughout his life!

  29. Acts 26:18 To open their eyes,and to turn them from darkness to light,and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins,and inheritance among them which are Sanctified by Faith that is in Me.

    God is Light.
    Satan is darkness. Which one do you chose?

  30. Paul shows us the importance of being a Christian. We cannot let doen because of what our situation looks like. We must continue to hold fast to God’s Word.

  31. “But God has protected me right up to this present time so I can testify to everyone, from the least to the greatest. I teach nothing except what the prophets and Moses said would happen—”
    ‭‭Acts of the Apostles‬ ‭26:22‬ ‭NLT‬‬

    If you abide by the commands God gives you, he will protect you from the things that try to oppose you. Stay faithful to His word. God will make a way

  32. 8 Why should it be thought a thing incredible with you, that God should raise the (KJV 26:8)

    Why should it be thought incredible by you that God raises the dead? For it was appealed to Agrippa that it was made as accepting the scared books of Israel in which instances of a resurrection and which ought to have hindered Agrippa when postulating and the incredability of the truth of the word which St.Paul preached and which included the doctrine of a general resurrection, and the fact that Jesus Christ had risen from the dead. In Jesus Name Amen!!!

  33. “And Paul said, I would to God, that not only thou, but also all that hear me this day, were both almost, and altogether such as I am, except these bonds.” Agrippa felt Paul’s (the man of God) heart, because he was full of the Holy Ghost (prayer). The deceiver (satan) had little care about Saul (self-filled), however he (satan) was very concerned about Paul (Holy Ghost filled); to the point he was in bonds yet still reaching (outreach) for any that would hear. Dear God, forgive me and change me, to be more like you; “Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done”. “In God we trust”. “One nation under God”. What a mighty God we serve! Thank God for his word. God bless America, Jerusalem, and you all in Jesus name, Amen!

  34. 2 I think myself happy, king Agrippa, because I shall answer for myself this day before thee touching all the things whereof I am accused of the Jews:
    It doesnt matter what trial we may face God knows what is best for you. If the situation dont go the way you want it make sure your sprit is right and be filled with Joy. God is in control and he knows what is best.

  35. Man. Sometimes when you spill your whole heart out to people trying to show Gods love and even to point to telling your testimony. Many still don’t want to believe.

    Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian. (‭Acts‬ ‭26‬:‭28‬ KJV)

  36. 22 Having therefore obtained help of God, I continue unto this day, witnessing both to small and great, saying none other things than those which the prophets and Moses did say should come:

    God has a purpose and a plan for each of our lives. One may say how much he has gone through and that is the great thing…you have gone through. The Lord has kept you from all harm. He has been your strength in weakness, and has kept you for a reason. You can tell that story over and over again how the Lord has been your savior. In the time of need, in sorrow, in sickness, in lack… He has brought you through. Now we can tell the people what great things the Lord has done. We are called to make disciples and to preach the word to every creature.

  37. Act 26:16 — Act 26:18
    But rise and stand upon your feet, for I have appeared to you for this purpose, to appoint you as a servant and witness to the things in which you have seen me and to those in which I will appear to you,
    delivering you from your people and from the Gentiles—to whom I am sending you
    to open their eyes, so that they may turn from darkness to light and from the power of Satan to God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins and a place among those who are sanctified by faith in me.’

    We should never get tired of sharing what the Lord has given to us, and how He has opened our eyes to see His will and His message. God has promised us that He will deliver us from anything and anybody that persecutes us. Therefore there should be no fear to speak His Gospel.

  38. Almost persuaded !!!! 26. For the king knoweth of these things, before whom also I speak freely: For I am persuaded that none of these things are hidden from him; for this thing was not done in a corner. 27. King A-grip’-pa, believest thou the prophets? I know that thou believest. 28. Then A-grip’-pa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Chris’-tian. Praise be to God !!!! Praise ye the Lord !!!!

  39. Paul witnessed his transformation from a persecutor to a disciple. He explained his testimony to the king about the real KING JESUS….the Light of this world………….almost convinced him to become a Christian…..

  40. 26 For the king knoweth of these things, before whom also I speak freely: for I am persuaded that none of these things are hidden from him; for this thing was not done in a corner.

    27 King Agrippa, believest thou the prophets? I know that thou believest.

    28 Then Agrippa said unto Paul, Almost thou persuadest me to be a Christian.

    You get those friends you tell them about God, they seem interested but you can never seem toquite get them there all the way? Well don’t be discouraged, even paul had to endure through this as well, but don’t give up hope, because at any moment that almost can turn to a full yes.

Leave a Reply

